Posts by jjfuertes

Hi all,

to watch movies on other folders, it's not necessary to change any py file. You can press video button twice -but in the middle you should select HDD or CIFS or NFS-. In the obtained screen you will have a list of favourites folders. With Menu button you can change from upper to lower part, create favourites, etc.

In my case, each of us has an own folder and also to store all the telefilms under its name.

Regards,
    JJF

dm007, PCD,

streaming from dm600 with PCD 2.1 (Enigma2) doesn't work. Is the same problem I described two or three months ago. The problem is with streamproxy binary.

Partnerbox always wait for an input streaming on port 8001 if it's an E2 or through 31337 or 31339 (not sure because I'm not an expert) if it's an E1 box.

PCD, if you want me to test different streamproxy binaries like I did, will be a pleasure.

Best regards,
    JJF

readmegen.txt

Copias de ficheros README - leéme:
    Esta imagen contiene varios ficheros README (leéme) para ayudar a los usuarios.
    Estos archivos están localizados en el directorio /etc. Por ejemplo: /etc/readmeepg
    Tradúcelos con Google Translate si lo necesitaras.

Instalando la imagen en memoria flash:
    Importante: inmediatamente después del primer arranque, y si dispones de un dispositivo de almacenamiento como disco duro, memoria USB o tarjeta de memoria CompactFlash, verifica que dicho dispositivo se haya montado y utiliza la opción "Incrementar memoria flash disponible".

PLUGINS:
    Muchos de los PlugIns disponibles podrían requerir la instalación de otros programas adicionales. Así que, antes de descargar cualquier plugin, por favor, instala al menos los componentes del paquete básico (Basic pack software).

readmecam.txt

Cuando instales alguna SoftCAM por primera vez, podría ser necesario reiniciar este dispositivo.

readmeepg.txt

Guía Electrónica de Programación (EPG) para 7 días