i-have-a-dreambox.com | Dreambox - Support

Register Calendar Members List Team Members Galerie to Portal Go to the Main Page

Boardrules Frequently Asked Questions Statistik Statistik Search Pinwand Dreambox Blog Ihad/Gemini Fan-Shop
i-have-a-dreambox.com | Dreambox - Support » ...::: Archiv - Support für ältere Dreambox Modelle :::... » ...::: Dreambox und Images DM 7000 :::... » Allgemeines zur 7000 Serie » Dm7000s testen » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Dm7000s testen
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
hurty
Newbie

Registration Date: 15.09.2015
Which box: andere
External Storage: USB-Stick
Which Image: Gemini

NEW Dm7000s testen Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

Hallo Leute,

ich bin neu hier und ein absoluter Laie, was die Dreambox betrifft.

Image rauf und runter habe ich schon geschnallt, aber wie bekomme ich CCcam auf die Box, alle Versuche erfolglos.
Hat jemand einen Tipp, wo ich nachlesen kann, ohne alle Beiträge durch zu suchen.
Die Spezis kennen doch das Forum und können bitte einen Hinweis geben.
Habe mir zum testen eine DM7000s zugelegt.

hurty
18.09.2015 00:55 hurty is offline Send an Email to hurty Search for Posts by hurty Add hurty to your Buddy List
cs_e cs_e is a male
V.I.P.

images/avatars/avatar-16717.gif

Registration Date: 17.09.2004
Which box: DM7000; DM7080HD; DM8000
External Storage: NAS
Which accessories: Synology DS414 mit 16TB / Wave T90 - 13°E - 19,2°E - 23,5°E - 28,2°E / Spaun SMS 17089 NF / Onkyo TX-NR809
Which Image: OE 2.2; OE 2.0; OE 1.6; DMM original
Welcher Bildschirm: Panasonic TH-50PZ80EA
Origin: Lëtzebuerg

RE: Dm7000s testen Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

es gibt dafür hier im Board keinen Support. siehe Boardregeln: